Website audit

Speeds up promotion substantially
and increases conversion

Begin right now

подробнее

The goals of audit

The aim of websites audit is to analyze the main characteristics of the sites in order to have possibility to correct technical mistakes, which search bots can see, as well as usability. Thus we pursue the goal to improve behavior factors and presence of the site on the Internet, also the trust of the search systems increases. With due attention to our recommendations future costs on promotion will decrease ten times.

What does website audit include?

Website audit includes forming detailed list of recommendations on many criteria concerning technical aspects: optimization, site content structuring, adaptability for mobile devices. With that you will get recommendations on comfortable using—usability affecting behavior factors. Besides the report includes analysis of the external factors: traffic resources, amount of external links and their influence and search visibility.

What can website audit give?

Using the list of corrections you can make changes thus improving characteristics, usability and search systems trust. This will help to increase conversion, to speed up promotion of your resource and to give growth to the qualitative traffic.

Terms

Terms of website audit depend on the size of the website. Approximate term for company promo-site is 7 consecutive days.

How can you order the website audit?

If you want to order website audit, you should call us or write to our e-mail address, describing your preferences, questions and specifying your resource. When we get acquainted with your resources on the Internet, we will make the analysis and present you the report at all points, which could be found in an integrated advertising campaign. After that you can decide if you need to make integrated advertising campaign, detailed audit of the site or independent examination of the current advertising campaign.

Independent examination

Independent examination

Independent examination of the existing advertising campaign

Integrated advertising campaigns

Integrated advertising campaigns

We are producing integrated advertising campaigns on the internet

Audit of websites

Audit of websites

Audit and references for improvement of the main characteristics of websites

Write to us

We will be glad to answer all your questions

Аудит сайтов

Значительно ускорит продвижение
и повышает конверсию

Начать прямо сейчас

Цель аудита

Целью аудита сайтов является анализ основных характеристик сайтов для возможности корректирования ошибок как технических, которые видят поисковые роботы, так и юзабилити, что преследует цель улучшения поведенческих факторов и присутствия сайта в интернете, так же повышается траст от поисковых систем. При должном внимании к рекомендациям, будущие затраты на продвижение сокращаются на порядок.

Что входит в аудит сайта?

В аудит сайта входит формирование подробного списка рекомендаций по многим параметрам касающихся технической стороны - по оптимизации, структурированию материалов сайта, адаптивности для мобильных устройств. Так же рекомендации по удобству пользования - юзабилити, влияющие на поведенческие факторы. Кроме того, отчет включает в себя анализ основных внешних факторов - источники трафика, количество внешних ссылок и их влияние, видимость в поисковых системах.

Что дает аудит сайта?

Используя список исправлений, можно вносить изменения по пунктам, улучшая характеристики сайта, повышая юзабилити и доверие к нему поисковых систем, что в свою очередь позволит повысить конверсию, значительно ускорит продвижение вашего ресурса и дает прирост качественного трафика.

Сроки

Сроки аудита зависят от размера сайта. Ориентировочный срок, на промо сайт компании, 7 календарных дней.

Заказать аудит сайта?

Если вы хотите заказать аудит сайта, то Вам необходимо обратиться к нам по телефону или электронной почте, уточнив Ваши пожелания, вопросы и Ваш ресурс. Услуга аудит сайта входит в комплексную рекламную кампанию, то есть в любом случае, после ознакомления с Вашими ресурсами в интернете, мы сделаем краткий анализ и предоставим отчет по всем позициям, которые предоставлены в комплексной рекламной кампании. После чего Вы можете определиться делать ли Вам комплексную рекламную кампанию, подробный аудит сайта или независимую экспертизу уже текущей рекламной кампании.

Независимая экспертиза

Независимая экспертиза

Независимая экспертиза существующей рекламной кампании

Комплексная рекламная кампания

Комплексная рекламная кампания

Мы производим комплексные рекламные кампании в интернете

Аудит сайтов

Аудит сайтов

Аудит и рекомендации по улучшению основных характеристик сайтов

Напишите нам

Мы с удовольствием ответим
на все Ваши вопросы